USD 388 Banner

USD 388 Introduces New School Board Members

On Monday January 13, 2020, the school board had a meeting and introuduced the new members! Pictured below are the new and current board members.

Back row (L to R): New member-Marty Hollern, Mike Gaschler, New member- Randy Honas

Front row (L to R): Jared Schiel. New member- Cindy Hertel, New member- Brian Shannon

Not pictured- Dean Gottschalk