USD 388 Banner

The Site Council members held their first meeting of the 2019-2020 school year in the EHS library on September 16, 2019. The members are listed below:
Site Council members from left to right: Jack Wolf, Heather Lyman, D.J. Fischer, Lakyn Fischer, Landis Fischer, Becca Fisher, Austin Carroll, Dena Patee, Matt Carroll, Michele Eberle, Brandon Armbruster, Donna Schmidt, Darci Cain